Hochwertige Kabelbaumweiterung, Kabelbaumdesign, Kabelbaumausrüstung Lieferanten in China

Home > Produkt-Liste > Anderer Benzin-Generator > Kabelbaum für Lichtmaschine

Kabelbaum für Lichtmaschine

  • Kabelbaum für Lichtmaschine
  • Kabelbaum für Lichtmaschine
  • Kabelbaum für Lichtmaschine
  • Kabelbaum für Lichtmaschine

Kabelbaum für Lichtmaschine

    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Verpakung: Anpassung
    Produktivität: 10000000pieces/year
    Marke: Kable-X
    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,Express,Others
    Ort Von Zukunft: China
    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000pieces/month
    Zertifikate : UL, IPC620, ISO9001, ISO14001, IATF14969, ISO13485
    HS-Code: 8544422100
    Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Basisinformation

Modell: KB045-DSCF0181

Produktbeschreibung

Elektrische Energie ist eine der wichtigsten Energiequellen in der modernen Gesellschaft. Ein Generator ist ein mechanisches Gerät, das andere Energieformen in elektrische Energie umwandelt. Es wird von einer Wasserturbine, einer Dampfturbine, einem Dieselmotor oder einer anderen Leistungsmaschinerie angetrieben und die durch Wasserströmung, Luftstrom, Brennstoffverbrennung oder Kernspaltung erzeugte Energie in mechanische Energie umgewandelt und überträgt ihn an den Generator. Von einem Generator in Strom umgewandelt. Generatoren werden in der industriellen und landwirtschaftlichen Produktion, der nationalen Verteidigung, Wissenschaft und Technologie und dem täglichen Leben häufig eingesetzt.
Im Allgemeinen werden unsere gemeinsamen Generatorsätze normalerweise von Folgendem angetrieben: Dampfturbine, Hydraulikturbine oder Verbrennungsmotor (Benzinmotor, Dieselmotor und andere Generatoren), Windenergie, Solarenergie, Biomasseergie, Meerergie usw. Dieselgeneratoren haben Der größte Markt, hauptsächlich aufgrund der großen Kapazität von Dieselgenerator -Sets, die parallel laufen und eine lange Stromversorgungszeit aufrechterhalten. höher. Insbesondere in einigen Bereichen, in denen die gemeinsame Stromversorgung nicht sehr zuverlässig ist, kann die Verwendung des Dieselgenerators als Backup-Netzteil nicht nur die Rolle der Notfallversorgung spielen, sondern auch durch die angemessene Optimierung des Niederspannungssystems, einige normalerweise mehr Wichtige Lasten können bei Stromausfällen gespeichert werden. wenn benutzt. Daher wird es in der Technik häufig verwendet.

Mit diesem benutzerdefinierten Kabelbaum wird das Kabel UL2661 20AWG*4P -Netzstecker verwendet . Der Kabelbaum der Stromausrüstung erfüllt die Inspektionsstandards der Zollanforderung. Dieser Kabelgurt ist eine externe Stromversorgung, die für medizinische Geräte angepasst ist. Wir tragen Schimmelpilze, Injektionsform-, Crimp-, Peeling- und Eintauch -Zinnprozesse auf. Das Produkt hat eine hervorragende Leistung und Haltbarkeit. Die Produkte werden von ausländischen multinationalen Unternehmen angepasst und in viele Länder auf der ganzen Welt gesendet. Kable-X konzentriert sich auf die Bereitstellung von One-Stop-Lösungen für die Industriekabelbaugruppe, die medizinische Gerätekabelbaugruppe, das Kabelbaum des Kommunikationskabelbaums, das Kabelbaum des Automobilkabels usw.


Die Materialien erfüllen die ROHS -Anforderungen und werden streng den IPC620 -Standards übereinstimmen. Wir haben alle Mengen- und Managementzertifizierungen wie ISO9001, ISO 14001, IATF16949, UL usw.


Product   name Wiring Harness for Alternator
Specification Custom Cable & Wire Harness / OEM,ODM
Processing technology Crimping, molding, forming, assembly, anti-static process
Connectors Thousands different connectors available
Connector brand
TE, Molex, Amphenol, LEMO, JST, etc (or other equivalent).
Cable According to the requirements of customers
MOQ
Sample order/small order can be accepted
R&D Provide complete engineering and design services
Product certification ISO 13485, ISO14001, ISO9001, IATF 16949, UL, IPC620, IMDS, ROHS 
QC
Passed ISO 9001:2015 quality control system. All the products are 100% test before delivery. UL factory certificate of compliance.

Custom wire harness





Kable-X Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
 

Kable-X Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd, das 2008 gegründet wurde, ist ein hochwertiger kundenspezifischer Kabelbaumhersteller für die mehreren Felder und hat jetzt rund 250 Mitarbeiter. Das Unternehmen verfügt über 5.000 Quadratmeter Fabrikgebäude und landet in Suzhou in der Nähe von Shanghai mit überlegener geografischer Lage und bequemer Transport.

Mit starken Technologie, fortschrittlichen Fertigungsausrüstung, perfekten Testmethoden und striktem Managementsystem hat das Unternehmen vollständige Zertifizierungen des Qualitätsmanagementsystems wie ISO9001, ISO14001, IATF16949, ISO13485, IPC620 und UL erhalten.

Die Kabelbaumprodukte und die Kabelbaugruppe von Kable-X werden hauptsächlich in vielen Bereichen wie Industrie, Medizin, Kommunikation, Fahrzeug, neuer Energie usw. verwendet.

Firmeninformationen

  • Name der Firma: Kable-X Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd
  • Vertreter: Zhang Tinghua
  • Produkt / Dienstleistung: Kabelbaum , Kabelkonfektion , Benutzerdefinierte Kabelbaum , Elektrischer Kabelbaum , Benutzerdefinierte Kabelbaugruppe , Industriekabelbaum
  • Kapital: 5000000RMB
  • Jahr Errichtet: 2008
  • Absatzmenge des Jahres (in Mio. US $): US$10 Million - US$50 Million
  • Exportanteil: 21% - 30%
  • Jährliche Kaufvolumen (Millionen US $): US$10 Million - US$50 Million
  • Zahl der Fertigungslinien: 5
  • Zahl der Mannschaft der R&D: 11 -20 People
  • Zahl der Mannschaft der QC: 11 -20 People
  • OEM Dienstleistungen verbieten: yes
  • Größe der Fabrik (Sq.meters):: 5,000-10,000 square meters
  • Ort der Fabrik: No.2008, Haizang west road, Luzhou Town, Wuzhong district, Suzhou,
  • Ansprechpartner: Ms. Angelina Jiang
  • Telefonnummer: +86-512-66195766
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • Um:

  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

High Quality Wire Harness Extension, Wire Harness Design, Wire Harness Equipment Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Other Gasoline Generator > Wiring Harness for Alternator

Wiring Harness for Alternator

  • Wiring Harness for Alternator
  • Wiring Harness for Alternator
  • Wiring Harness for Alternator
  • Wiring Harness for Alternator

Wiring Harness for Alternator

    Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
    Packaging: Customization
    Productivity: 10000000pieces/year
    Brand: Kable-X
    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,Express,Others
    Place of Origin: China
    Supply Ability: 1000000pieces/month
    Certificate: UL, IPC620, ISO9001, ISO14001, IATF14969, ISO13485
    HS Code: 8544422100
    Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Basic Info

Model No.: KB045-DSCF0181

Product Description

Electric energy is one of the most important energy sources in modern society. A Generator is a mechanical device that converts other forms of energy into electrical energy. It is driven by a water turbine, a steam turbine, a Diesel Engine or other power machinery, and converts the energy generated by water flow, airflow, fuel combustion or nuclear fission into mechanical energy and transmits it to the generator. Converted to electricity by a generator. Generators are widely used in industrial and agricultural production, national defense, science and technology and daily life.
Generally, our common generator sets are usually driven by the following: steam turbine, hydraulic turbine or internal combustion engine (Gasoline Engine, diesel engine and other generators), wind energy, solar energy, biomass energy, ocean energy, etc. Diesel generators have the largest market, mainly due to the large capacity of Diesel Generator Sets, the ability to run in parallel and maintain a long power supply time. higher. Especially in some areas where the common power supply is not very reliable, using the Diesel Generator as a backup power supply can not only play the role of emergency power supply, but also through the reasonable optimization of the low-voltage system, some usually more important loads can be saved during power outages. when used. Therefore, it is widely used in engineering.

This custom wire harness use the Cable UL2661 20AWG*4P Power plug. The Power Equipment Wiring Harness meets the inspection standards of customs’ requirement. This cable harness is an external power supply customized for medical equipment. We apply mold opening, injection molding, crimping, peeling and immersion tin processes. The product has excellent performance and durability. The products are customized by foreign multinational companies and sent to many countries around the world. Kable-X focuses on providing one-stop solutions for industrial cable assembly, medical equipment cable assembly, communication wiring harness, automotive wiring harness, etc.


The materials meet ROHS requirements and are processed in strict accordance with IPC620 standards. We have all of the quantity and management certifications such as ISO9001, ISO 14001, IATF16949, UL, etc.


Product name Wiring Harness for Alternator
Specification Custom Cable & Wire Harness / OEM,ODM
Processing technology Crimping, molding, forming, assembly, anti-static process
Connectors Thousands different connectors available
Connector brand
TE, Molex, Amphenol, LEMO, JST, etc (or other equivalent).
Cable According to the requirements of customers
MOQ
Sample order/small order can be accepted
R&D Provide complete engineering and design services
Product certification ISO 13485, ISO14001, ISO9001, IATF 16949, UL, IPC620, IMDS, ROHS
QC
Passed ISO 9001:2015 quality control system. All the products are 100% test before delivery. UL factory certificate of compliance.

Custom wire harness





Kable-X Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
 

Kable-X Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd established in 2008 is a high-quality custom wiring harness manufacturer for the multiple fields and has about 250 employees now. The company has 5,000 square meters of factory buildings and locates in Suzhou near Shanghai with superior geographical location and convenient transportation.

With strong technology, advanced manufacturing equipment, perfect testing methods and strict management system, the company has obtained complete quality management system certifications such as ISO9001, ISO14001, IATF16949, ISO13485, IPC620 and UL.

Kable-X's wiring harness products and cable assembly are mainly used in many fields such as industry, medical, communications, vehicle, new energy, and so on.

Company Info

  • Company Name: Kable-X Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd
  • Representative: Zhang Tinghua
  • Product/Service: Wiring Harness , Cable Assembly , Custom Wiring Harness , Electrical Wiring Harness , custom cable assembly , Industrial Wiring Harness
  • Capital (Million US $): 5000000RMB
  • Year Established: 2008
  • Total Annual Sales Volume (Million US $): US$10 Million - US$50 Million
  • Export Percentage: 21% - 30%
  • Total Annual Purchase Volume (Million US $): US$10 Million - US$50 Million
  • No. of Production Lines: 5
  • No. of R&D Staff: 11 -20 People
  • No. of QC Staff: 11 -20 People
  • OEM Services Provided: yes
  • Factory Size (Sq.meters): 5,000-10,000 square meters
  • Factory Location: No.2008, Haizang west road, Luzhou Town, Wuzhong district, Suzhou,
  • Contact Person: Ms. Angelina Jiang
  • Tel: +86-512-65109809
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters